Non Governmental

3,534 view
NGOs dealing with environmental issues

“Country Water Partnership” NGO
Chairman: Arevik Hovsepyan
Tell: /374 10/ 20-96-03
E-mail cwp_armeia@yahoo.com
——————————————————
“Biosophia Health, Environment and Agricultural Development Center” NGO
Chairman: Gevorg Petrosyan
Tell: /374 312/ 3 29 13; 093 71-45-33
E-mail: gevpetrosyan@gmail.com, biosophia@gmail.com
——————————————————-
“Blejan” Environmental, Social, Business Support NGO
Chairman: Lianna Asoyan
Tell: /374 77/ 76-46-41
E-mail:blejanli@gmail.comblejanli@gmail.com
———————————————————
“BITEA” NGO
Chairman: Erik Grigoryan
Tell: /374 55/ 66-77-07
E-mail:ngo.ayele@gmail.com
———————————————————-
“Byurakn” NGO
Chairman: Melanya Davtyan
Tell: /374 10/ 52-44-84; /374 10/ 57-49-56
E-mail: melamlt@arminco.com
———————————————————-
“BURG” Youth Environmental Center
Chairman: Arman Vermishyan
Tell: /374 10/ 25-06-71;/374 55/ 66-31-10
E-mail: arman_vermishyan@yahoo.com; burgyecngo@gmail.com
———————————————————-
“Dalma Sona” Fund
Chairman: Ruzanna Ghazaryan
Tell: /374 10 72-08-03 ; /374 94/ 56-83-33
E-mail: ghazaryanr@yahoo.com
———————————————————-
“EURASIA” Charity Public Organization
Chairman: Nver Torosyan
Tell: /374 10/ 31- 92-95
E-mail: eurasia7_am@yahoo.com
———————————————————-
“Young Biologists Association” NGO
Chairman: Arsen Gasparyan
Tell: /374 99/ 23-86 86
E-mail: info@yba.am
Web-site:www.yba.am
———————————————————-
”Yeghvard” Youth Ecological NGO
Chairman: Sirarpi Manyan
Tell: /374/ 224 21061; /374/ 94 221061
E-mail: sirarpimanyan@mail.ru
—————————————————–
“Zartonk-89” NGO
Chairman: Silva Vardanyan
Tell: /374 10/ 77-31-28; /37491/48-89- 50
E-mail: zartonk@yahoo.com
—————————————————–
“Eco-Globe” NGO
Chairman: Nune Darbinyan
Tell: /374 10/ 57-55-27; /374 91/ 41-83-11
E-mail: nuneemail@yahoo.com
Web-site: www.ecoglobe.am
—————————————————-
“Ecodar” NGO
Chairman: Hirair Savzyan
Tell: /374 93/ 08-04-85
E-mail: hrayrsavzyan@ya.ru
—————————————————–
“Ecoteam” NGO
Chairman: Artashes Sargsyan
Tell: /374 10/ 52-92-77; /374 93/ 70-49-37
E-mail:ecoteam@freenet.am
—————————————————–
“EcoLur” Informational NGO
Chairman: Inga Zarafyan
Tell: /37410/ 52- 70- 03; /374 91/ 92- 12- 64;
E-mail: info@ecolur.org; zarafian@yahoo.com
———————————————————-
“Ecological Right” Ecological NGO
Chairman: Artur Grigoryan
Tell:/ 374 10/ 62-17-39; /374 91/ 45-13-20
E-mail: art.grigorian@gmail.com
———————————————————-
“Ecological Academy” NGO
Chairman: Greta Gabrielayn
Tell: /374 10/ 55-15-86 /374 10/93 69-06-85
E-mail: ecoacad@yahoo.com
———————————————————-
“Eco Peace” Ecological NGO
Chairman: Christine Sahakyan
Tell: / 374 91/ 52-93-27
E-mail:eco-peace@rambler.ru
———————————————————–
ATP” Charitable Foundation
Communications and Outreach Manager:
Tell: /374 10/44-74-01
E-mail:info@armeniatree.org
Web-site: www.armeniatree.org
———————————————————-
“Bird lovers Center” NGO
Chairman: Silva Adamyan
Tell: /374 10/ 28-15-02, /374 94/ 87-40-70
E-mail: birdlovers@rambler.ru
———————————————————-
“Armenian Society for the Protection of Birds” NGO
Chairman: Mamikon Ghasabyan
Tell: /374 10/35-25-71,/374 10/ 91-20-77-81
E-mail:armbirds@yahoo.com
———————————————————-
Transparency International Anti-Corruption Center
Deputy Director: Sona Ayvazyan
Tell: /374 10/ 56-99-10, /374 10/ 55-30-69, /374 10/ 57-13-99
E-mail:info@transparency.am
Web-site: www.transparency.am
———————————————————-
“Lore” Eco Club
Chairman: Manya Melikjanyan
Tell: /374 256/ 2-24-77; /374 93/ 31- 51-08
E-mail:manya_lore@yahoo.com
———————————————————-
“Khazer” Ecological and Cultural NGO
Chairman: Amalya Hambartsumyan
Tell: /374 10/ 53-46-52, /374 93/ 73-72-79
E-mail: khazer@nature.am
———————————————————-
“Green Lane” NGO
Chairman: Nune Sarukhanyan
Tell: /37410/ 57-57-79
E-mail: office@greenlane.am
Web-site: www.greenlane.am
———————————————————-
“Armenian Women for Health and Healthy Environment” NGO
Chairman: Elena Manvelyan
Tell: /37410/52-36-04
E-mail: elena@awfhhe.am, office@awhhe.am
Web-site: www.awhhe.am
———————————————————-
“Public Awareness and Monitoring Centre” NGO
Chairman: Mari Chakryan
Tell:/374 93/99-12-12
E-mail: pamc.ngo@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pamcngo/
———————————————————-
“Tree of Life” environmental NGO
Chairman: Levon Harutyunyan
Tell: /374 98/ 33-21-28
E-mail: info@treeoflife.am
Web-site:www.treeoflife.am
———————————————————-
«Life Colors” Ecological NGO
Chairman: Anna Azaryan
Tell: /374 94/ 30-82-49
E-mail: annazaryan@mail.ru
——————————————————
“Investigative Journalists” NGO
Chairman: Edik Baghdasaryan
Tell:/374 10/ 56-33-63
E-mail: info@hetq.am
Web-site: www.hetq.am
———————————————————-
“The Greens Union of Armenia” NGO
Chairman: Hakob Sanasaryan
Tell: /374 93/ 08-11-70
E-mail: armgreen@ipia.sci.am
———————————————————-
“Armenian Botanical Society” NGO
Chairman: Gohar Oganezova
Tell: /374 10/ 61-42-41
E-mail:marina-oganezova@rambler.ru; botanyins@sci.am
———————————————————-
“Armenian Ecotourism Association” NGO
Chairman: Zhanna Galyan
Tell: /374 10/ 27-87-28; /374 10/27-40-12;
E-mail: zhanna@netsys.am
Web-site: www.ecotourismarmenia.com
—————————————————–
Association “For Sustainable Human Development” NGO
Chairman: Karine Danielyan
Tell: /374 10/ 52-23-27
E-mail: karined@web.am
———————————————————
Helsinki Citizens’ Assembly Vanadzor Office
Director: Artur Sakunts
Tell: /374 322/ 4-22-68
E-mail: hcav@hcav.am; asakunts@hcav.am
Web-site: www.hcav.am
—————————————————————-
“Green Party” NGO
Chairman: Armen Dovlatyan
Tell: /374 94/ 73-34-02
E-mail: dovlatian@yahoo.com
——————————————————————
“Shogher Union” NGO
Chairman: Hasmik Aslanyan
Tell: /374 10/55-47-12
E-mail: shogher@mail.ru
——————————————————————
“Environmental Public Advocacy Center” NGO
Chairman: Aida Iskoyan
Tell: /374 10/55-96-02
E-mail: epac@arminco.com
——————————————————————
“Social-Ecological Association” NGO
Chairman: Srbuhi Harutyunyan
Tell: /374 10/ 34-74-18
E-mail:sea_nature@mail.ru
———————————————————-
“Consumers Support Center” NGO
Chairman: Ashot Mirzoyan
Tell: /374 93/ 36-73-27
E-mail: cscenter@mail.ru
Web-site: www.armbrand.am
———————————————————–
“Consumers’ Consulting Center” NGO
Chairman: Karen Chilingaryan
Tell: /374 99/34-78-27, /374 93/34-78-27
E-mail: karenchilingaryan20@gmail.com, karen1956@mail.ru
———————————————————–
“Armenian Consumers’ Union” NGO
Chairman: Armen Poghosyan
Tell: /374 10/ 56-11-47